Versandkostenfrei (D)free shipping in Germany

Breadlover EN 2022

BREADLOVER –
THE INNOVATIVE BREAD KNIFE

This fantastic bread knife impresses with outstanding
handling thanks to the double-sided serrated edge.

BREADLOVER, THE BREAD KNIFE

BREADLOVER, THE BREAD KNIFE

We designed the BREADLOVER so that it really is suitable for all types of bread.

Thanks to its blade length and its double-sided serrated edge, our bread knife glides through every loaf and allows for precise working and accurate cuts.

Thanks to its exceptional blade shape, its serrated edge and its elegant natural wood handle, the bread knife also has a striking appearance – our bread knife is real manufacturing artistry from Solingen.

When cutting bread, there are some challenges to consider. Hard crusts often require far too much pressure in order to break through the crust with a normal bread knife, and the bread is squashed as a result. Conventional bread knives are also likely to tear soft breads more than they cut them, forming an unattractive crumb. Not so with our Breadlover …

HANDLES AND ERGONOMICS

Our bread knives are unique pieces. Our handles made from natural wood make sure of it, making each knife a unique item thanks to their unique grain.

Elegant brownish to black bog oak or expressively light olive highlight the exceptional style of the bread knives.
Pieces of oak which survived for thousands of years in bogs and have now been recovered, to subsequently be dried and worked to form a perfect knife handle, are used for the bog oak handles on our bread knives.

The olive wood, in turn, wins people over with its expressive grain and comes from wild olive trees. Wood is a natural product, and the color and grain may vary. Since the aesthetic of our bread knife is, of course, not the be all and end all, the handle on our kitchen knives is ergonomically shaped and therefore sits beautifully in your hand while working. The handle and the blade on our bread knife are perfectly matched, making cutting with this bread knife a real pleasure.

THE DOUBLE-SIDED SERRATED EDGE AND THE DLC COATING

Thanks to the serrated edge of the BREADLOVER, which is sharpened on both sides, the bread knife glides through every loaf and ensures the perfect cut for both left-handed and right-handed users. And it’s not just crusts that the bread knife handles with ease, hard fruit and vegetable skins are no problem for the BREADLOVER either.

Our bread knives are available in a variant with DLC coating. The diamond-like carbon coating is a finish that gives the blade an unmistakable black color. The diamond-like carbon coating on our bread knives also optimizes the blade properties, ensuring that the bread knife stands up to the toughest demands.

The special coating on the bread knife also ensures enhanced resistance to acids, alkalis and extreme temperatures and gives the bread knife high scratch resistance and a low coefficient of friction. Of course, the BREADLOVER is also available as a variant without the coating.

Every bread knife is unique

Once you have cut a perfect slice of bread with this knife, you will probably never want to use another bread knife again.

The serrated edge, sharpened on both sides, glides completely effortlessly through even the hardest crusts, and the ergonomics of the bog oak handle guarantee comfortable handling. With the BREADLOVER, cutting bread is no longer a challenge, but becomes a real pleasure.

Alexander Tonn Inhaber Germancut

About Germancut:

What drives us

„At a time when the price is often the most important purchase criterion and many Asian products are flooding the market, we want to return to the strengths of the term “Made in Germany.”

Traditional production methods for cutlery and chef’s knives from Solingen with innovative, modern and yet timeless design – that’s what I founded the Germancut brand for. My experience from more than 16 years of successfully co-designing and developing excellent knife products and knife brands are the basis that helps me achieve just that. I would be delighted if I could convince you, too, of true value workmanship – Made in Solingen.“

Yours, Alexander Tonn
Owner of Germancut
CONTACT

Recommended by professionals

DerGrilltyp Yannik Vinke

DerGrilltyp (The grill guy) – Yannik Vinke

“The Breadlover is a great piece of equipment. It doesn’t matter if you’re cutting a big loaf of fresh bread or a huge head of cabbage – cutting it really ‘shreds!”

Yannik Vinke, aka “DerGrilltyp,” mixes up the BBQ scene on TikTok and Instagram – and inspires over 250,000 followers with creative recipes

BigBBQ Oliver Gawryluk

BigBBQ – Oliver Gawryluk

“This is how a bread knife should cut! I have become an absolute fan of the BREADLOVER and use it practically every day.“

Oliver Gawryluk, aka “BigBBQ,” is a “cult” blogger with over 300,000 barbecue fans on Instagram – and an absolute passion for the best products.

In addition to our Breadlover bread knife, please also have a look at our other first-class kitchen knives as well as other articles: the CHEFSLOVER filleting knife, the MEATLOVER chef’s knife, the VEGGIELOVER vegetable knife, the FAVORITES chef’s knife and our refined cutlery sets. You can find lots of information about our kitchen knives and useful information about blade size and taking care of your knives as well as information about our cutlery sets and our accessories on our blog.

from 195 €

from 39 €

Favorites

from 119 €

Chefslover

from 125 €

Meatlover

from 129 €

Veggielover

from 119 €

Comments Off on Breadlover EN 2022
.

Versandkostenfrei (D)free shipping in Germany

Breadlover 2022

BREADLOVER –
DAS INNOVATIVE BROTMESSER

Dieses fantastische Brotmesser überzeugt durch hervorragendes
Handling dank des beidseitigen Wellenschliffs.

Design trifft Funktionalität
Made in Solingen der Klingenstadt
Lieferung in 2-3 Werktagen
Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands
jedes Brotmesser ein Unikat
Griffe aus heller Olive oder edler Mooreiche
beidseitiger Wellenschliff
Perfekte 100 Prozent gerade Schnitte

BREADLOVER, DAS BROTMESSER

Das BREADLOVER ist als Brotmesser von uns so konzipiert, dass es sich für wirklich jede Brot-Art eignet.

Durch seine Klingenlänge und seinen beidseitigen Wellenschliff gleitet unser Brotmesser durch jedes Brot und ermöglicht ein exaktes Arbeiten und genaue Schnitte.

Zudem besitzt das Brotmesser durch seine außergewöhnliche Klingenform, seinen Wellenschliff und seinen formschönen Griff aus Naturholz einen markanten Look – unser Brotmesser ist wahre Herstellungskunst aus Solingen.

Beim Schneiden von Brot, gibt es einige Herausforderungen zu beachten. Bei harten Krusten muss oft viel zu viel Druck ausgeübt werden, um mit einem gewöhnlichen Brotmesser durch die Rinde zu kommen, dabei wird das Brot zerdrückt. Auch weiche Brote werden von einem herkömmlichen Brotmesser eher zerrupft als richtig geschnitten und es bilden sich unschöne Krümel. Anders bei unserem Breadlover …

GRIFFE UND ERGONOMIE

Unsere Brotmesser sind Unikate, dafür sorgen unsere Griffe aus Naturholz, sie machen durch ihre einzigartige Maserung jedes der Messer zu einem Einzelstück.

Edle bräunlich bis schwarze Mooreiche oder ausdrucksvolle helle Olive unterstreichen den außergewöhnlichen Stil der Brotmesser.
Für die Mooreichen-Griffe unserer Brotmesser werden Eichenstücke verwendet, die Jahrtausende im Moor überdauert haben und nun geborgen wurden, um anschließend getrocknet und zu einem perfekten Messergriff verarbeitet zu werden.

Das Olivenholz überzeugt wiederum durch seine ausdrucksstarke Maserung und stammt von wildgewachsenen Olivenbäumen. Holz ist ein Naturprodukt und kann in Farbe und Maserung variieren. Da die Ästhetik unserer Brotmesser natürlich nicht alles ist, ist der Griff unserer Küchenmesser ergonomisch geformt und somit während des Arbeitens enorm handschmeichelnd. Der Griff und die Klinge sind bei unserem Brotmesser perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt, was das Schneiden mit diesem Brotmesser zur wahren Freude macht.

DER BEIDSEITIGE WELLENSCHLIFF UND DIE DLC BESCHICHTUNG

Durch den beidseitig geschärften Wellenschliff des BREADLOVER, gleitet das Brotmesser durch jedes Brot und sorgt sowohl bei Linkshändern als auch bei Rechtshändern für perfekte Schnitte. Doch nicht nur Krusten sind für das Brotmesser ein Leichtes, auch harte Schalen von Obst und Gemüse sind kein Problem für das BREADLOVER.

Unsere Brotmesser gibt es in einer Variante mit DLC-Beschichtung. Die Diamond-Like-Carbon Beschichtung ist eine Veredlung, die der Klinge eine unverwechselbare Schwärze verleiht. Die Diamond-Like-Carbon Beschichtung unserer Brotmesser optimiert die Eigenschaften der Klinge zusätzlich, was dafür sorgt, dass das Brotmesser höchsten Beanspruchungen trotzt.

Zusätzlich sorgt die spezielle Beschichtung bei dem Brotmesser für eine besondere Unempfindlichkeit gegenüber Säuren, Basen und extremen Temperaturen und verleiht dem Brotmesser eine höhere Kratzfestigkeit und niedrigere Reibwerte. Natürlich ist das BREADLOVER auch als unbeschichtete Variante erhältlich.

Jedes Brotmesser ein Unikat

Wer mit diesem Messer einmal perfekte Brotscheiben geschnitten hat, der möchte wahrscheinlich niemals wieder mit einem anderen Brotmesser arbeiten.

Der beidseitig geschärfte Wellenschliff gleitet völlig mühelos selbst durch härteste Krusten und durch die Ergonomie des Mooreichengriffs ist ein angenehmes Handling garantiert. Mit dem BREADLOVER ist das Brotschneiden keine Herausforderung mehr, sondern wird zu einer wahren Freude.

Alexander Tonn Inhaber Germancut

Über Germancut:

Was uns antreibt

„In einer Zeit, in der der Preis oft das wichtigste Kaufkriterium ist und viele asiatische Produkte den Markt überschwemmen, wollen wir uns zurückbesinnen auf die Stärken des Begriffs „Made in Germany“.

Traditionelle Produktionsverfahren für Bestecke und Kochmesser aus Solingen mit innovativem, modernem und doch zeitlosem Design – dafür habe ich die Marke Germancut gegründet. Meine Erfahrung aus mehr als 16 Jahren erfolgreichem Mitgestalten und Entwickeln exzellenter Messerprodukte und Messermarken helfen mir dabei. Ich würde mich freuen, wenn ich auch Sie von echter Wertarbeit – Made in Solingen – überzeugen kann.“

Ihr Alexander Tonn
Inhaber Germancut
KONTAKT

Von Profis empfohlen

DerGrilltyp Yannik Vinke

DerGrilltyp - Yannik Vinke

"Das Breadlover ist ein mächtiger Kamerad. Völlig egal, ob ein großes frisches Brot oder einen riesigen Kohlkopf - das Schneiden "fetzt" damit so richtig!"

Yannik Vinke alias „DerGrilltyp“ mischt auf TikTok und Instagram die BBQ-Szene auf – und begeistert über 250.000 Follower mit kreativen Rezepten.

BigBBQ Oliver Gawryluk

BigBBQ - Oliver Gawryluk

"So muss ein Brotmesser schneiden! Ich bin zu einem absoluten Fan des BREADLOVERs geworden und habe es täglich in Benutzung.“

Oliver Gawryluk alias „BigBBQ“ ist „Kult“-Blogger mit über 300.000 Grill-Fans auf Instagram – und absoluter Leidenschaft für beste Produkte.

Sehen Sie sich neben unserem Brotmesser Breadlover auch gerne unsere anderen erstklassigen Küchenmesser sowie weitere Artikel an: das Filetiermesser CHEFSLOVER, das Kochmesser MEATLOVER, das Gemüsemesser VEGGIELOVER, das Kochmesserset FAVORITES und unsere edlen Bestecksets. Auf unserem Blog finden Sie viele Informationen zu unseren Küchenmessern und Wissenswertes über den Messer-Umgang und die Pflege Ihrer Messer, wie auch Informationen zu unseren Bestecksets und unserem Zubehör.

Bestecksets

ab 195 €

Zubehoer

ab 39 €

Favorites

ab 119 €

Chefslover

ab 125 €

Meatlover

ab 129 €

Veggielover

ab 119 €

Kommentare deaktiviert für Breadlover 2022