Versandkostenfrei (D)free shipping in Germany

Chefslover

CHEFSLOVER –
the elegant slicer.

This outstanding kitchen knife is a first-class filleting knife
and designed for particularly delicate cuts and accurate work

Chefslover – the elegant slicer

CHEFSLOVER – THE SLICER

As a slicer, the CHEFSLOVER is designed by us so that the characteristic kitchen knife is particularly well suited for paring and filleting – it is the perfect filleting knife.

With its slightly flexible blade and special length, our slicer glides perfectly through any food and allows you to work precisely and make accurate cuts. Such a first-class kitchen knife and professional filleting knife simply belongs in every kitchen.

Our CHEFSLOVER filleting knife is first-class German workmanship. All our Germancut kitchen knives are excellent manufacturing artistry – Made in Germany, specifically in Solingen, the City of Blades. The blade of the CHEFSLOVER is made of high-performance, fine Sandvik steel, which gives the slicer a hardness of 59 Rockwell.

DIAMOND-LIKE CARBON COATING

The CHEFSLOVER is available in two variants: an uncoated variant and a variant of the filleting knife with a high-quality diamond-like carbon coating.

This wafer-thin carbon layer optimizes the properties of the blade, allowing for high strain. The special DLC coating also ensures enhanced resistance to acids and alkalis, extreme temperatures and temperature fluctuations and results in high scratch resistance and low coefficients of friction for our slicer.


The DLC technology is a finish that gives the blade an unmistakable black color.

HANDLE AND ERGONOMICS – PERFECT HANDLING OF OUR FILLETING KNIVES

The handle of our high-quality slicer also contributes to the unique look of the CHEFSLOVER. Elegant dark bog oak (brownish to black) or expressively light olive give the kitchen knife a high-end, perfectly stylish look.

Since we only use natural wood at Germancut, every handle and every knife is a unique piece – the wood we use for our bog oak has “matured” over thousands of years lying in bogs; the olive wood comes from wild grown trees and convinces with its expressive grain.

Of course, we know that aesthetics are not everything. That’s why the handles of all our kitchen knives are ergonomically shaped, and this is exactly what makes working with our CHEFSLOVER slicer so pleasant, because the filleting knife handle is enormously comfortable in the hand.

THE MUST-HAVE

Our CHEFSLOVER – the must-have for ambitious cooks. Also for you?

As a slicer, it is designed by us to be particularly suitable for paring and filleting meat or fish, poultry or roasts – the perfect filleting knife.

Alexander Tonn Inhaber Germancut

About Germancut:

What drives us

„At a time when the price is often the most important purchase criterion and many Asian products are flooding the market, we want to return to the strengths of the term “Made in Germany.”

Traditional production methods for cutlery and chef’s knives from Solingen with innovative, modern and yet timeless design – that’s what I founded the Germancut brand for. My experience from more than 16 years of successfully co-designing and developing excellent knife products and knife brands are the basis that helps me achieve just that. I would be delighted if I could convince you, too, of true value workmanship – Made in Solingen.“

Yours, Alexander Tonn
Owner of Germancut
CONTACT

Recommended by professionals

DerGrilltyp Yannik Vinke

DerGrilltyp (The grill guy) – Yannik Vinke

“For a nice steak, I also like to unpack the precise Chefslover. With the long blade, the steak almost cuts itself.”

Yannik Vinke aka “DerGrilltyp,” mixes up the BBQ scene on TikTok and Instagram – and inspires over 250,000 followers with creative recipes.

BigBBQ Oliver Gawryluk

BigBBQ – Oliver Gawryluk

“Great design and sharpness – simply a dream of a knife, also considering the best possible edge retention, ergonomics, as well as a balanced price-performance ratio.“

Oliver Gawryluk aka “BigBBQ,” is a “cult” blogger with over 300,000 barbecue fans on Instagram – and an absolute passion for the best products.

In addition to our fantastic filleting knife CHEFSLOVER, please also have a look at our other first-class kitchen knives as well as other articles: the BREADLOVER bread knife, the MEATLOVER chef’s knife, the VEGGIELOVER vegetable knife, the FAVORITES chef’s knife and our refined cutlery sets. You can find lots of information about our kitchen knives and useful information about blade size and taking care of your knives as well as information about our cutlery sets and our accessories on our blog.

from 195 €

from 39 €

Favorites

from 119 €

Meatlover

from 129 €

Breadlover

from 159 €

Veggielover

from 119 €

Comments Off on Chefslover
.

Versandkostenfrei (D)free shipping in Germany

Chefslover 2022

CHEFSLOVER –
der elegante Slicer

Dieses hervorragende Küchenmesser ist ein erstklassiges Filetiermesser
und für besonders filigrane Schnitte und ein akkurates Arbeiten konzipiert.

Design trifft Funktionalität
Made in Solingen der Klingenstadt
Lieferung in 2-3 Werktagen
Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands

das perfekte Filetiermesser
genaue Schnitte durch extralange Klinge 23 cm
Sandvikstahl optional DLC Beschichtung
Griffe aus heller Olive oder edler Mooreiche

CHEFSLOVER – DER SLICER

Das CHEFSLOVER ist als Slicer von uns so konzipiert, dass sich das charakteristische Küchenmesser für das Parieren und Filetieren besonders gut eignet – es ist das perfekte Filetiermesser.

Durch seine leicht flexible Klinge und seine besondere Länge gleitet unser Slicer perfekt durch jedes Lebensmittel und ermöglicht ein exaktes Arbeiten und genaue Schnitte. Ein solch erstklassiges Küchenmesser und professionelles Filetiermesser gehört einfach in jede Küche.

Unser Filetiermesser CHEFSLOVER ist erstklassige deutsche Wertarbeit. All unsere Germancut Küchenmesser sind exzellente Herstellungskunst – Made in Germany – und zwar aus der Klingenstadt Solingen. Die Klinge des CHEFSLOVER besteht aus hochleistungsfähigem, edlem Sandvikstahl, der dem Slicer eine Härte von 59 Rockwell verleiht.

DIAMOND-LIKE-CARBON BESCHICHTUNG

Das CHEFSLOVER ist in zwei Ausführungen erhältlich. Zum einen können Sie den Slicer als unbeschichtete Variante wählen oder Sie entscheiden sich für das Filetiermesser mit einer hochwertigen Diamond-Like-Carbon Beschichtung.

Durch diese hauchdünne Kohlenstoff-Schicht werden die Eigenschaften der Klinge optimiert, was eine hohe Beanspruchung zulässt. Zudem sorgt die spezielle DLC Beschichtung für eine Unempfindlichkeit gegenüber Säuren und Basen, extremen Temperaturen und Temperaturschwankungen, sie führt bei unserem Slicer zu einer höheren Kratzfestigkeit und sorgt für niedrige Reibwerte.


Die DLC-Technologie ist eine Veredlung, die der Klinge eine unverwechselbare Schwärze verleiht.

GRIFF UND ERGONOMIE – PERFEKTES HANDLING UNSERER FILETIERMESSER

Der Griff unseres hochwertigen Slicers trägt ebenfalls zum einzigartigen Look des CHEFSLOVER bei. Edle dunkle Mooreiche (bräunlich bis schwarz) oder markante helle Olive geben dem Küchenmesser einen formvollendeten Stil.

Da wir bei Germancut ausschließlich Naturholz verwenden, ist jeder Griff und jedes Küchenmesser ein Unikat – für das Holz der Mooreiche werden Eichenstücke verwendet, die über tausende von Jahren im Moor überdauert haben, das Olivenholz stammt von wildgewachsenen Bäumen und überzeugt durch seine ausdrucksstarke Maserung.

Natürlich wissen wir, dass Ästhetik nicht alles ist, darum sind die Griffe all unserer Küchenmesser ergonomisch geformt, genau dies macht das Arbeiten mit unserem Slicer CHEFSLOVER so angenehm, denn der Filetiermesser-Griff ist enorm handschmeichelnd.

Das Must-have

Unser CHEFSLOVER – das Must-have für anspruchsvolle Köche. Auch für Sie?

Es ist als Slicer von uns so entworfen, dass es sich für das Parieren und Filetieren von Fleisch oder Fisch, Geflügel oder Braten besonders gut eignet – das perfekte Filetiermesser.

Alexander Tonn Inhaber Germancut

Über Germancut:

Was uns antreibt

„In einer Zeit, in der der Preis oft das wichtigste Kaufkriterium ist und viele asiatische Produkte den Markt überschwemmen, wollen wir uns zurückbesinnen auf die Stärken des Begriffs „Made in Germany“.

Traditionelle Produktionsverfahren für Bestecke und Kochmesser aus Solingen mit innovativem, modernem und doch zeitlosem Design – dafür habe ich die Marke Germancut gegründet. Meine Erfahrung aus mehr als 16 Jahren erfolgreichem Mitgestalten und Entwickeln exzellenter Messerprodukte und Messermarken helfen mir dabei. Ich würde mich freuen, wenn ich auch Sie von echter Wertarbeit – Made in Solingen – überzeugen kann.“

Ihr Alexander Tonn
Inhaber Germancut
KONTAKT

Von Profis empfohlen

DerGrilltyp Yannik Vinke

DerGrilltyp – Yannik Vinke

“Für ein schönes Steak packe ich auch gerne den filigranen Chefslover aus. Mit der langen Klinge läuft der Anschnitt fast von alleine.”

Yannik Vinke alias „DerGrilltyp“ mischt auf TikTok und Instagram die BBQ-Szene auf – und begeistert über 250.000 Follower mit kreativen Rezepten.

BigBBQ Oliver Gawryluk

BigBBQ – Oliver Gawryluk

“Schönheit und Schärfe – einfach ein Traum von einem Messer, und das unter Berücksichtigung einer bestmöglichen Schnitthaltigkeit, Ergonomie sowie einem ausgewogenen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.“

Oliver Gawryluk alias „BigBBQ“ ist „Kult“-Blogger mit über 300.000 Grill-Fans auf Instagram – und absoluter Leidenschaft für beste Produkte.

Sehen Sie sich neben unserem traumhaften Filetiermesser CHEFSLOVER auch gerne unsere anderen erstklassigen Küchenmesser sowie weitere Artikel an: das Brotmesser BREADLOVER, das Kochmesser MEATLOVER, das Gemüsemesser VEGGIELOVER, das Kochmesserset FAVORITES und unsere edlen Bestecksets. Auf unserem Blog finden Sie viele Informationen zu unseren Küchenmessern und Wissenswertes über den Messer-Umgang und die Pflege Ihrer Messer, wie auch Informationen zu unseren Bestecksets und unserem Zubehör.

Bestecksets

ab 195 €

Zubehoer

ab 39 €

Favorites

ab 119 €

Meatlover

ab 129 €

Breadlover

ab 159 €

Veggielover

ab 119 €

Kommentare deaktiviert für Chefslover 2022
.