Versandkostenfrei (D)free shipping in Germany

Veggielover EN 2022

VEGGIELOVER –
the perfectly shaped paring knife

With its short, sharp blade, the ergonomic chef’s knife is the
perfect vegetable knife all-rounder for vegan cooking.

VEGGIELOVER – THE VEGETABLE KNIFE

VEGGIELOVER – THE VEGETABLE KNIFE

Germancut has just the right knife for all vegetable lovers: The VEGGIELOVER was developed by us especially for the needs of vegetarian and vegan cuisine.

Due to its short blade, the chef’s knife is perfect in handling. This vegetable knife glides effortlessly through any type of fruit and vegetables for precise work and accurate cuts.

Our knives as well as our vegetable knives are top quality manufacturing craftsmanship – Made in Germany, specifically in Solingen, the City of Blades. The blade of the VEGGIELOVER is made of high-performance, fine Sandvik steel, which gives the vegetable knife a hardness of 59 Rockwell.

DLC COATING – REFINEMENT OF THE VEGETABLE KNIVES

The VEGGIELOVER vegetable knife is available in two variants: with an uncoated blade or, if desired, with a high-quality diamond-like carbon coating.

This wafer-thin carbon layer optimizes the properties of the vegetable knife blade, allowing for high strain. The special coating also ensures enhanced resistance to acids and alkalis, extreme temperatures and temperature fluctuations and results in high scratch resistance and low coefficients of friction.

The DLC technology is a finish that gives the vegetable knife blade an unmistakable black color. Our vegetable knife thus has an incomparable design and incredible sharpness.

HANDLES AND ERGONOMICS of the GERMANCUT VEGETABLE KNIVES

The handle of our high-quality vegetable knives also contributes to the unique look of the VEGGIELOVER. Elegant dark bog oak (brownish to black) or expressively light olive wood give the vegetable knife a high-end, perfectly stylish look.

Thanks to the use of natural wood, every handle and every knife is a unique piece – the wood we use for our bog oak has “matured” over thousands of years lying in bogs; the olive wood comes from wild grown trees and convinces with its expressive grain.

Of course, we know that for a vegetable knife, aesthetics are not the be all and end all, which is why the handle of the vegetable knives and on all of our kitchen knives is ergonomically shaped and therefore sits beautifully in your hand.

The perfect vegetable all-rounder

This incredible knife makes creating vegetarian dishes so easy and so quick. Our VEGGIELOVER ensures accurate work and precise cuts. That’s why this first-class vegetable knife with ergonomic handle and a Sandvik steel blade is also a MUST for every kitchen. Yours too?

Alexander Tonn Inhaber Germancut

About Germancut:

What drives us

„At a time when the price is often the most important purchase criterion and many Asian products are flooding the market, we want to return to the strengths of the term “Made in Germany.”

Traditional production methods for cutlery and chef’s knives from Solingen with innovative, modern and yet timeless design – that’s what I founded the Germancut brand for. My experience from more than 16 years of successfully co-designing and developing excellent knife products and knife brands are the basis that helps me achieve just that. I would be delighted if I could convince you, too, of true value workmanship – Made in Solingen.“

Yours, Alexander Tonn
Owner of Germancut
CONTACT

Recommended by professionals

DerGrilltyp Yannik Vinke

DerGrilltyp (The grill guy) – Yannik Vinke

“Admittedly, the Veggielover is used more by my girlfriend, but she is really in love with this knife. Small, lightweight, feels great in the hand and fits in any kitchen.”

Yannik Vinke, aka “DerGrilltyp,” mixes up the BBQ scene on TikTok and Instagram – and inspires over 250,000 followers with creative recipes.

BigBBQ Oliver Gawryluk

BigBBQ – Oliver Gawryluk

“When I cut vegetables, I do it with the VEGGIELOVER. It fits perfectly in the hand and makes cutting a real pleasure!“

Oliver Gawryluk, aka “BigBBQ,” is a “cult” blogger with over 300,000 barbecue fans on Instagram – and an absolute passion for the best products.

In addition to our vegetable knife, please also have a look at our first-class kitchen knives as well as other articles: the BREADLOVER bread knife, the MEATLOVER chef’s knife and our refined CHEFSLOVER filleting knives, our FAVORITES chef’s knife set as well as our cutlery sets. You can find lots of information about our kitchen knives and useful information about blade size and taking care of your knives as well as information about our cutlery sets and our accessories on our blog.

from 195 €

from 39 €

Favorites

from 119 €

Chefslover

from 125 €

Breadlover

from 159 €

Meatlover

from 129 €

Comments Off on Veggielover EN 2022

Versandkostenfrei (D)free shipping in Germany

Veggielover 2022

VEGGIELOVER –
das formvollendete Gemüsemesser

Das ergonomische Kochmesser ist mit seiner kurzen, scharfen Klinge
der perfekte Gemüsemesser-Allrounder für die vegane Küche.

Design trifft Funktionalität
Made in Solingen der Klingenstadt
Lieferung in 2-3 Werktagen
Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands
perfekter Gemuesemesser Allrounder
optimiert fuer die Beduerfnisse der Vegetarischen Veganen Kueche
kurze Klingenlaenge 16 cm
Klinge aus Sandvikstahl optional DLC Beschichtung

VEGGIELOVER – DAS GEMÜSEMESSER

Germancut hat genau das richtige Kochmesser für alle Gemüseliebhaber: Das VEGGIELOVER wurde von uns speziell für die Bedürfnisse der vegetarischen und veganen Küche entwickelt.

Durch seine kurze Klinge ist das Kochmesser perfekt im Handling. Dieses Gemüsemesser gleitet mühelos durch jede Art von Obst und Gemüse und ermöglicht ein exaktes Arbeiten und genaue Schnitte.

Unsere Messer sowie unsere Gemüsemesser sind erstklassige Herstellungskunst – Made in Germany – und zwar aus der weltbekannten Klingenstadt Solingen. Die Klinge des VEGGIELOVER besteht aus hochleistungsfähigem, edlem Sandvikstahl, der dem Gemüsemesser eine Härte von 59 Rockwell verleiht.

DLC BESCHICHTUNG – VEREDELUNG DER GEMÜSEMESSER

Das Gemüsemesser VEGGIELOVER ist in zwei Varianten erhältlich. Einmal mit unbeschichteter Klinge oder Sie erhalten das Gemüsemesser auf Wunsch mit einer hochwertigen Diamond-Like-Carbon Beschichtung.

Durch diese hauchdünne Kohlenstoff-Schicht werden die Eigenschaften der Gemüsemesser-Klinge optimiert, was eine hohe Beanspruchung zulässt. Zudem sorgt die spezielle Beschichtung für eine Unempfindlichkeit gegenüber Säuren und Basen, extremen Temperaturen und Temperaturschwankungen und führt zu einer hohen Kratzfestigkeit und sorgt für niedrige Reibwerte.

Die DLC-Technologie ist eine Veredlung, die der Gemüsemesser-Klinge eine unverwechselbare Schwärze verleiht. Unser Gemüsemesser besitzt somit ein unvergleichliches Design und eine unglaubliche Schärfe.

GRIFF UND ERGONOMIE DER GERMANCUT GEMÜSEMESSER

Der Griff unserer hochwertigen Gemüsemesser trägt ebenfalls zum einzigartigen Look des VEGGIELOVER bei. Edle dunkle Mooreiche (bräunlich bis schwarz) oder markantes helles Olivenholz geben dem Gemüsemesser einen formvollendeten Stil.

Durch die Verwendung von Naturholz ist jeder Griff und jedes unserer Kochmesser ein Unikat – für das Holz der Mooreiche werden Eichenstücke verwendet, die über tausende von Jahren im Moor überdauert haben, das Olivenholz überzeugt durch die ausdrucksstarke Maserung der wildgewachsenen Bäume.

Natürlich wissen wir, dass Ästhetik bei einem Gemüsemesser nicht alles ist, darum sind die Griffe der Gemüsemesser sowie all unserer Küchenmesser ergonomisch geformt und somit während des Arbeitens enorm handschmeichelnd.

Der Perfekte Gemüse-Allrounder

So einfach und so schnell lassen sich Veggie-Gerichte zaubern. Unser VEGGIELOVER sorgt für ein exaktes Arbeiten und präzise Schnitte. Darum ist dieses erstklassige Gemüsemesser mit ergonomischem Griff und einer Klinge aus Sandvikstahl auch ein MUSS für jede Küche. Auch Ihre?

Alexander Tonn Inhaber Germancut

Über Germancut:

Was uns antreibt

„In einer Zeit, in der der Preis oft das wichtigste Kaufkriterium ist und viele asiatische Produkte den Markt überschwemmen, wollen wir uns zurückbesinnen auf die Stärken des Begriffs „Made in Germany“.

Traditionelle Produktionsverfahren für Bestecke und Kochmesser aus Solingen mit innovativem, modernem und doch zeitlosem Design – dafür habe ich die Marke Germancut gegründet. Meine Erfahrung aus mehr als 16 Jahren erfolgreichem Mitgestalten und Entwickeln exzellenter Messerprodukte und Messermarken helfen mir dabei. Ich würde mich freuen, wenn ich auch Sie von echter Wertarbeit – Made in Solingen – überzeugen kann.“

Ihr Alexander Tonn
Inhaber Germancut
KONTAKT

Von Profis empfohlen

DerGrilltyp Yannik Vinke

DerGrilltyp – Yannik Vinke

“Zugegeben: Das Veggielover wird mehr von meiner Freundin genutzt, aber die feiert das Messer richtig. Klein, leicht, liegt super in der Hand und passt in jede Küche.”

Yannik Vinke alias „DerGrilltyp“ mischt auf TikTok und Instagram die BBQ-Szene auf – und begeistert über 250.000 Follower mit kreativen Rezepten.

BigBBQ Oliver Gawryluk

BigBBQ – Oliver Gawryluk

“Wenn ich Gemüse schneide, dann mit dem VEGGIELOVER. Es liegt bestens in der Hand und lässt das Schneiden zum echten Vergnügen werden!“

Oliver Gawryluk alias „BigBBQ“ ist „Kult“-Blogger mit über 300.000 Grill-Fans auf Instagram – und absoluter Leidenschaft für beste Produkte.

Sehen Sie sich neben unserem Gemüsemesser auch gerne unsere anderen erstklassigen Küchenmesser sowie weitere Artikel an: das Brotmesser BREADLOVER, das Kochmesser MEATLOVER und unsere edlen Filetiermesser CHEFSLOVER, unser Kochmessersets FAVORITES sowie unsere Bestecksets. Auf unserem Blog finden Sie viele Informationen zu unseren Küchenmessern und Wissenswertes über den Messer-Umgang und die Pflege Ihrer Messer, wie auch Informationen zu unseren Bestecksets und unserem Zubehör.

Bestecksets

ab 195 €

Zubehoer

ab 39 €

Favorites

ab 119 €

Chefslover

ab 125 €

Breadlover

ab 159 €

Meatlover

ab 129 €

Kommentare deaktiviert für Veggielover 2022